play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01252 447023 | 07770 471585
4 VULCAN CLOSE, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9DD

Customer reviews of Jancar Enterprises

At Jancar Enterprises we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jancar Enterprises

Jancar Enterprises
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superior service.

    By Jim M on 07 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant, customer service second to none. Nothing was to much trouble for Dan. highly recommend. 5star treatment.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 09/06/22

    Many thanks for your kind review,I founded the company many years ago in the belief that the sale and entire procedure of a used car could be done easier,simpler and without any fuss and too a higher professional level than had been seen previuosly,our sales staff speak simple english without any "trade jargon" and are there simply to advise on any technical matters etc,not to pressure or coerce in any way,we believe our vehicles should sell themselves,our no pressure approach leaves our customers to freely inspect and familiarise themselves with their chosen model without hindrance and we believe this is the way to best show a vehicle,we are delighted that you are happy with both the crossfire and the service you received here and look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella again in the future,meanwhile,please feel free to contact myself or one of the team anytime should the need arise.


  • 5

    Amazing and Outstanding

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car from Dan last week and from start to finish the customer service was second to none . When we went to view the car Dan was very helpful and it was such a pleasure not to be put under any pressure in making our final decision. On the day of picking our car up Dan had the car valeted inside and out and even put fuel in it for us and so the whole process was first class and we thank Dan 100%.....anyone who is looking for a new car then Dan is your man at Jancar's. Very professional and we are so pleased with the whole service we received....thanks Dan for everything!!!!

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 02/06/22

    Many Thanks for you kind review,When i first founded Jancar many years ago i did so on the premise of being able to supply good quality reasonably priced vehicles to our customers in an easy no hassle no pressure manner but more so to provide customer service in a friendly professional and problem free way,i believe the sale is just the beginning of our journey together and its not so much whether their are problems with the vehicle along that journey but more importantly how we deal with them,and we strive to get you back on the road with the least fuss and inconvenience possible,as our reviews illustrate we have honed and streamlined that belief and believe we have created a process that is both successful and popular with our customers,we will stop at nothing to get our customers back behind the wheel and on their way asap,it was an absolute pleasure supplying your new Ford Kuga too you and we look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar Umbrella in the future,please do not hesitate to contact myself or one of the team here anytime should the need arise,i wish you many happy miles of carefree motoring ahead.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE !!!!!

    By Aimee W on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car on Friday , it was cleaned and given a MOT and it was delivered to my door step by 8am Saturday !!! Dan made this whole experience easy and stress free !! Highly Recommend Thanks Dan and the team so down to earth and so helpful !!

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 22/04/22

    Many thanks for your kind words,when i founded the company many years ago it was on the premise that we could do things better,easier and more stress free than many dealers,we took all the stress,the mumbo jumbo and the high pressure sales so often found and threw it away,opting for a much more laid back approach offering just good old fashioned concise accurate,and professional advice letting the car sell itself,we realised you needed the car ASAP and immediately leapt on the preparation,mechanical checks,MOT and service plus final clean before dispatching our driver on his way to beautiful wales very early in the morning so as to reach you on time around 8AM,we always go the extra mile and strive to meet if not exceed customers expectations and see to all their motoring needs,it was our pleasure supplying your new Insignia and we wish you many many miles of care-free motoring,please do not hesitate to contact myself or one of the team should the need arise,anytime 7 days.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a chrysler crossfire from Jancar and I am really pleased with it. Good condition, great price. Good communication all the way through. A really good experience

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 18/04/22

    Many thanks for your kind words,it was on the foundation of customer service,professionalism and product knowledge that i founded and grew the company many years ago,and its become the cornerstone of our success as our superb reviews show,we insist on doing things properly and with honesty,clarity and common sense,working with our customers and around their own personal requirements,we are delighted we met or even exceeded your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella again in the future,needless to say,please do not hesitate to contact me or one of the team should you have any questions or queries at any time in the future,many thanks for choosing Jancar to supply your new car and best wishes for the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By David R on 12 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dan is a professional with very high standards. Everything to do with safety is paramount with Jancars. A very easy process and a warm welcome. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 12/04/22

    Many thanks for your kind review,I founded Jancar many years ago with the intention of supplying good quality well priced vehicles too a very high standard whilst offering customer service second to none,we insist on total professionalism and polite knowledgeable information never hard sell or pressure,we believe the vehicle should sell itself,it was our pleasure supplying your new Grand C-max and please do not hesitate to contact myself or a member of the team anytime should the need arise and we look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella in the future.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Phil H on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! I bought a car which was reasonably priced considering the spec along with the small issues it had. I then had some bigger problems soon after but the after sales service was very good. I have a car I am very happy with and hope it will last me a long time.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 15/04/22

    Many thanks for your positive words,It is always our aim to not only meet but exceed our customers expectations, i am delighted that this is again the case,the cornerstone of our success is and always has been to offer not only good quality well priced used vehicles but to also offer outstanding customer service,we thankyou for choosing jancar and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future,meantime,do not hesitate to contact myself or one of the team should the need arise.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a Mini, straight away were told that they had to jump start it which was not a good sign. The car looked good, but the closer you looked, the worse it got. The tyres were worn to legal limit, the passanger door didn't open, the bonnet release was broken, the radio was advertised as DAB but was not, the bonnet didn't close, paint work was flaking off and there was a coolant leak. Trying to charge almost £4500 for a car that's not even worth a quarter of that.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 25/03/22

    ok firstly,we informed you immediately upon your arrival that the car was not yet prepped and hadn't had its pre sales checks,service or valet,we also explained the battery was low as are many here on the forecourt,we hold nearly 80 cars on site plus another 40 or so at our other premises and during the recent cold snap alot of batteries were knocked out,these cars can sit without being started for a week or more sometimes and this is what happens in this situation,we feel rather agrieved at your comments and feel this was an unprovoked and rather spiteful and vitriolic summing up of the car,as the wider public can see,we have a huge amount of 5 star reviews with only one or two that criticise or malign us,and we always reply and explain the exact events as happened,we have had many comments from right minded folk about these couple of idiotic reviews and how well we have dealt with them,showing them up for what they actually are,we have won awards the last three years on the trot for our outstanding customer service and its quite evident to see what kind of business i run here,we are always polite,professional and have an eye for the details,AS OUR REVIEWS CLEARLY SHOW,and to top it all you attempted to drag us through the mud yet chose to remain anonymous,so i think to be honest,any half sensible reader will do as we did and read between the lines and take the entire review with a very large pinch of salt,oh,and just to inform said readers of your spiteful and unpleasant work,the passenger door obviously does open as you left it ajar when you left,and the drivers window open to boot,leaving the car open to the elements had we not checked once you'd left,the bonnet release cable had come off its plastic pull yet was rectified with simply re attaching it,and as far as the bonnet wouldn't close i can only ponder on what you were doing to it to make this happen as,once again it on inspection it closed as it should,i mean its not a long process,you simply fold the stay back into the under bonnet clip and drop the bonnet,nothing tricky there i have to say,the tyres on the front were very legal but slight scrubbing of the outer edge was present but we will renew them once in the workshop,AS YOU WERE INFORMED,So to summarise,we feel you were very unfair indeed but wish you luck in finding a satisfactory car,and we thank you for visiting us here at Jancar.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Renault Clio from Jancar and am really so pleased with it -great condition, great price, great communications all the way through - a really positive experience throughout

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 25/03/22

    Many thanks for your kind review,we at jancar strive to meet and even exceed customers expectations and will do whatever it takes to see that our customers are 100% satisfied with both their new vehicle and the service they received during the process,i am delighted you were happy and enjoying your new car,please feel free to contact myself or one of the team anytime should the need arise,and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.


  • 5

    By Glen R on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service and care! I'll add my voice to the many great reviews on here of Jancar Enterprises. I was unable to get to the dealership to view the car but they had a medel I really wanted. The thought of buying a car without seeing it is alien to me so I was cautious. From the first amazingly quick response to my message on here I could tell I was dealing with a company who really go above and beyond. Complete confidence in the company through Dan's communication. A great video of the car and honest appraisal of the details gave me confidence to purchase. Full service, MOT and valet was carried out quickly and then delivered to my home with a good handover. Really happy with the car, as good if not even better that expected. Dan also went ahead and replced they keys which he wasn't happy with, at cost to himself. I would definitely recommend Jancar for your next vehicle, the service given is how all great car dealers should be!

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 05/03/22

    Many thanks for your kind review,it has always been our intention to go that extra mile for all our customers so when you said you couldnt get here we were delighted to take a thorough walk around video detailing the entire car for you in good light as not to hide anything,and delivering the car too you was our pleasure and the fact youre delighted upon receipt just pleases us no end,please do not hesitate to contact me or one of the team anytime should the need arise and we look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I am very disappointed with them. Call them in the morning asking if they are open as I am interested in a car to buy, so I told him as I will be around 1.00-2.00pm. Arrived at 1.00pm but gate was closed, try call him around 15 times, no answer, but finally after 1 hour waiting at the gate he answered telling me I apologise can't come

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 05/03/22

    i apologised on the day and politely explained that we were unable to be there and why,i diont feel your comments and rating accurately show a true oicture of our normal service,if you read what others say youll see we offer a superb and very professional service but on this occasion we were called away by a family emergency which was explained to you on the day,i hope we can be of assistance to you on another occasion but to mark us as 1 star i feel was unwarranted and quite spiteful having had the situation clearly explained to you at the time.


‹ Prev Next ›

Jancar Enterprises