play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
4 VULCAN CLOSE, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9DD
Telephone:
01252 447023 | 07770 471585

Customer reviews of Jancar Enterprises

At Jancar Enterprises we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jancar Enterprises

Jancar Enterprises
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By DAVID W on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They are very professional and honest in their work. Will always go above and beyond in their customer service.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 23/09/20

    Thankyou for your kind words,it is the cornerstone of our success that we give 100% EVERY TIME TO EVERY CUSTOMER,and as founder and head of the company i personally see to it that this is what happens,we look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella in the future and please feel free to call me anytime should the need arise.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Luke M on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Good honest dealer that I would highly recommend. No pressure, happy to answer questions and ensured that the car was in great condition before handing it over. Did everything possible to make the process as stress free as possible. Fair pricing and great service throughout. Very happy to recommend Jancar.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 12/09/20

    Thankyou for your kind words,As founder and owner of the company i have spent many years trying to take away the daunting and insecurity of buying a new car,i firmly believe that ALL our customers should receive 100% excellent service ALL the time and with the warranty i personally wrote along with my own pre sales check list i know i have got it right as our 5% reviews show,please do not hesitate to contact us should you feel the need,ANYTIME 7 DAYS A WEEK!


  • 5

    Just the ticket

    By Claire S on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It's taken me a little time to put this review together, I had done a lot of homework on what vehicle I was looking for and it was on their site. Dan and the team were very welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The car was just as I expected when I collected it. It has ticked all of the boxes. I have recommended and passed on the details of the team to friends in the market for a car.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 12/09/20

    many thanks for your kind review,as owner and founder of the company i made it my personal quest to see that we look after EVERY customer and give peace of mind along with quality products and a cast iron warranty i wrote myself,please dont hesitate tocontact me or one of the team should the need arise,and thankyou for choosing Jancar


  • 5

    5 stars isnt enough

    By Hazel S on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Five stars is not enough! We came to Dan to help us get a good car for our purposes. He kindly showed us a car and when that wasn’t suitable. Dan went above and beyond to get us the perfect safe car for our purpose. Dan’s’ tenacity, constant communication and proof of good service kept us well informed of his progress throughout. Nothing was too much trouble and he made it his business to ensure we were happy with our purchase. Dan is not the stereo-typical car salesman, his integrity reaches beyond the required service. If you have any doubt about using him, don’t, he’s a diamond and we are happy for anyone to contact us to verify we are genuine extremely happy customers

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 10/09/20

    Many thanks for your extremely kind words,it was entirely our pleasure to supply you and bill with the car,and im delighted you were happy and enjoyed the service you received,it is my firm belief and cornerstone of Jancar's success that we give 100% to ALLour customers 100% of the time,we try to make the car buying process easier,more straight forward and a wholly less daunting procedure and see that the product fits the needs of the client,i look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella soon and remember,any issues,queastions or anything else do not hesitate to contact myself or one of the team! Dan


  • 5

    Totally Trustworthy, Honesty and Integrity !

    By Gerry C on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top of the class for customer service, with a willingness always to go the extra mile in dealing with after sales service and warranty issues. I would willingly give a reference to any potential buyer by getting in touch with me as Mayor of Yateley Town !

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 14/08/20

    Many thanks for your splendid review,As i said when we met,it is my soul goal,as founder and proprietor of the company to meet and exceed our customers expectations,we strive to go that extra mile and see that you receive exactly what you need,it was a pleasure to supply your lovely family with another vehicle and please,should you feel the need,do not hesitate to contact me or one of the team anytime,we look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella again in the future.


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By paul P on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a van yesterday after searching for a few weeks after my old van was scrapped ,everything i found on autotrader from other dealers all had mots based on the recent gov MOT extension (in other words expired mots'), then i found the van from jancar complete with not only a brand new 12 month mot but full service history and low mileage for the year, very happy with the customer service , nice smooth efficient transaction, would definitely use again

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 24/07/20

    Many thanks for your favourable review,i pride myself,as owner and founder of Jancar on my customer service,product quality coupled with professionalism and clarity as i believe these are key to forming good,long term relationships with my customers,whether you spend £1000 or £10,000 you will receive the same courteous and polite service,and our now well renowned after sales servic,we look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella in the future and should the need arise,do not hesitate to contact myself or one of the team.


  • 5

    very happy with purchase

    By Stephen D on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from jancar , sales man was very helpful answered all my questions. did everything i asked , and gave a good part ex on van. would recommend this company

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 14/07/20

    many thanks for your lovely review,im delighted you were happy with the service you received with us and feel free to contact us any time in the future if we can be of further assistance,we believe the purchase is just the beginning of our journey together,its the coming months that show the metal of a company in their customer service and assistance should it be required,the cornerstone of our success is the fast resolution and convenience we offer should an issue arise and as i said at sale,we are here 7 days a week to offer advice and assistance should it be deemed nessasary,do not hesitsate to call me or one of my team anytime.


  • 5

    Top quality used car dealer.

    By Mark M on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car can be a daunting experience. This wasn't the case with Jancar!! Friendly staff, no sales pressure and a joy to deal with. Dan makes it clear that he values his customers and reputation as a used car dealer. Having purchased a vehicle from Jancar,on my way home I had a slight issue with the service light coming on and a fault showing itself. I contacted Dan and explained what had happened. Within 48 hours (only this long due to parts availability) Dan and his team had sorted the problem out, without any further cost to me. I was even offered a courtesy vehicle while mine was off the road. I would definitely buy from Jancars again with confidence. If I could give more stars, i would! Thankyou Dan and team for the service and peace of mind when buying my car from you!! See you again in a few years

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 14/07/20

    thankyou for your kind words,i founded the company many years ago in the belief that honesty,professionalism and clarity were key in maintaining a good relationship with our customers and their needs,i wrote our "NO QUIBBLE" warranty as i was tired of my customers being told by warranty companies that items were "wear and tear" ,surely if its a second hand car this could be said of any faulty component,so now if its on the sheet,its covered,i insist on 100% excellence and customer satisfaction every customer,every time,we do not " hard sell" as we believe a car should sell itself and we are there simply to advise and assist in the technical queries,i hope you continue to love you're new purchase and should the need arise,please do not hesitate to contact myself or one of my team,and we look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella in the future.


  • 5

    Buying used car.

    By Andy G on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Dan at jancar and part exchanged my old car. Got a very good deal on part ex. Excellent service, made the whole deal very easy and stress free. Would definitely deal with him again and recommend him to others. Thanks Dan.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 03/07/20

    Thankyou for your kind review,It has always been my intention since founding the company many years ago to see that we get everything right..I insist on 100% customer satisfaction to every customer whether they spend £1000 or £25,000,we always try and go the extra mile and see that things are done in a professional,courteous manner and the details are key,we offer honest advice with detail and clarity,and just love happy smiling faces,Thankyou for coming to see us and don’t forget,should you have any issues or questions now and in the future please feel free to contact myself or one of the team,we are available 7 days a week to help! Dan


  • 5

    Good buying experience and aftersales

    By Paul R on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Dan back in February, he was pleasant to deal with and gave a good all round service. More recently he's gone above and beyond. A couple of niggles have come to light after lockdown, which Dan has kindly sorted out efficiently and without hesitation, despite technically being outside of the warranty.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 18/06/20

    Many thanks for your kind words,As I said at purchase,i began the company many years ago on the belief that we could do it better,better customer service,better communications and better if a problem was encountered,its a journey to me not just a sale,i believe that a bonafide issue shouldn't always be restricted by a warrnaty date and I like nothing better than to go the extra mile for my customers,it was my pleasure and we look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella in the future,do not hesitate to contact us should the need arise.


‹ Prev Next ›