play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
4 VULCAN CLOSE, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9DD
Telephone:
01252 447023 | 07770 471585

Customer reviews of Jancar Enterprises

At Jancar Enterprises we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jancar Enterprises

Jancar Enterprises
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Honest and Professional

    By Muhammad S on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sorry for the late review, I got in touch with Dan on the 11th April, looked at the BMW 3 Series Convert online and fell in love with it, the car was for the Mrs. So I dropped Dan a message and he got back to me very swiftly, I didn’t even go look at the vehicle, neither test drove the vehicle, I only went based on professional videos and photos sent by Dan, I then agreed to a price with dan and agreed to buy, all money transferred over and then was delivered exactly on the time stated. Very honest and genuine guy, I have driven the car and very pleased with the purchase, the vehicle has had another 1000 miles added already and hasn’t had a single problem. very pleased with the service that I have received and I wish you the best of luck with your business and you may be seeing me again in the future.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 30/04/21

    We were immensely proud and delighted to supply your lovely BMW convertible,it was our pleasure from start to finish and as i said before,do not hesitate to contact myself or one of my team should you have any questions,queries or issues,anytime whether in warranty or beyond,we are here 7 days a week to assist,many thanks for your kind words and i look forward to welcoming you back to Jancar again in the future.


  • 5

    Great and helpful service

    By A B on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Honda Jazz from them. They were great, got MOT and service done quickly, really reassuring and reliable. Really helpful and considerate guys. Will definitely buy from them again when we replace our other car.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 15/04/21

    Many thanks for your kind words,it is the very ethos here at Jancar to meet and exceed our customers expectations each and every time,we will always strive to go that extra mile to be just as good as we can and take away the niggles and daunting feeling buying a used car bring,please feel free to contact me or any of my team anytime should the need arise,we look forward to welcoming you back to jancar again in the future.


  • 5

    Crossfire purchase

    By Philip R on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Crossfire unseen from this dealer.it was described accurately and it was delivered to Norfolk without any trouble. The car is just what I was looking for, in excellent condition for its year and a genuine car. Very happy with this dealer Philip rogers

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 29/03/21

    I am so pleased you were happy with both the car and the service you received,we make it our priority that our customers receive exactly what they bought and the customer service they receive should be memorable for all the correct reasons,it was entirely our pleasure suppyling your new car and please feel free to contact myself or one of my team anytime in the future should the need arise,enjoy the crossfire and we look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant experiance

    By Paul C on 28 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cant rate this garage enough, have always been unsure when dealing with garages and salesman but I have to say this garage put me at ease the moment I enquired about a vehicle to the day I picked it up. So professional, helpful and friendly and I am so happy with my new Mercedes, I would definitely recommend them to everyone and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them in the future.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 29/03/21

    many thanks for your kind review,i am delighted that we at Jancar met and exceeded your expectations,that is the entire point of my business model,we strive to please and go that extra mile for all our customers and like nothing more than good feedback,i founded the company many years ago in the certain hope we could just do things a little better and we understand how daunting a purchase of this size can be so try to take away all the mystery and confusing T'S &C'S, we talk in plain good old fashioned language thats easy to understand and go to any level to give 100% good customer service EVERY time,we look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella agian in the future and meantime should you have any questions/queries or issues at all please do not hesitate to contact either myself or one of the team 7 days a week.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Emily B on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently upgraded from a clio to 7 seater scenic with the help of Jancar. They were fantastic from start to finish and very patient with me as a first time buyer with loads of questions. Will continue to recommend to any1 in need of a new car or part exchange. Very friendly, honest and professional.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 16/03/21

    Many thanks for your kind review,it is and always will be the aim of everyone at Jancar to reach and exceed our customers expectations,im so pleased you found the process an easy sand rewarding one and please feel free to contact me or any of the team at anytime in the future should the need arise,and we look forward very much to welcoming you back under the Jancar Umbrella again in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing quality of service and products

    By Camilla A on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very reliable, helpful and amazing quality cars and service. Was given a fresh mot, exceptionally clean car and amazing service. All completed to a fast and high standard! Very very happy. Equally I am a first time car buyer so I couldn’t have asked for a better experience

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 04/03/21

    Thankyou for your kind review,It is always a pleasure and our goal to receive happy feedback from all our customers,im delighted you found the service received met and even exceeded your expectations,and please remember,should the need arise feel free to contact myself or one of the team for any queries or questions you may have,enjoy the car and we look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella again in the future.


  • 5

    Honest and Extremely Trustworthy

    By Karen F on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and Extremely Trustworthy. Recently bought a lovely run around from Jancar; an Alpha Romeo Mito. During lockdown we couldn’t locate such a great car within budget in our local area in Bristol. Dan and his team came up with the goods. The car was delivered on time and nothing was too much trouble. We did discover an issue with the car but again, once raised we were able to get it fixed locally with Dan settling the bill within 15 minutes. He was extremely apologetic over something completely out of anyone’s control. Top man top company and totally refreshingly trustworthy. Absolutely recommended this garage and happy with our purchase sold as described. Five stars from us!

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 17/02/21

    Many thanks for your lovely review,I founded Jancar many years ago in the belief we could take all the hassle and worry out of the car buying process which has dogged this industry for so long,so i put the team together and scaled the business on the platform of good old fashioned customer service,with accurate,professional advice and product knowledge,my ethos is this..i wont sell a car i wouldnt put my own children in,a very simple benchmark and one thats been the cornerstone of our success for over 30 years,i wrote the warranty myself to include all the items most likely to give issue,and as you say,we like to offer a local repair where the customer lives some distance from us to avoid the hassle of bringing the car back to our workshops,its quite simple,we do exactly what we say we will and that is why we are serving third generations of families both local and further afield,even supplying cars to families on malta,cyprus and beyond! feel free to call upon me or the team anytime.


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Simon E on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Didn't buy a car this time but would feel more than happy to do so in future. Incredibly patient and helpful, providing timely and detailed answers to all my questions. Buying a car during lockdown is pretty tricky if you can't find one locally but they did a great job of making up for the fact that I couldn't get out to see the car myself.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 27/01/21

    Many thanks for your very kind words,when I founded the company many years ago I did so in the hope we could do things slightly differently to the majority of dealers out there who sometimes simply focus on deal targets and upsale of extras,I never have and never will use this model as a sales tool,I firmly believe a customer wants clear cut professional and precise information when selecting a new vehicle,it’s vital to get the correct answers to ensure getting the correct vehicle,we do not sell the cars,the cars should sell the cars and we are merely here to advise where required etc,as in this case the selected vehicle didn’t quite fit all the requirements and as I say,we never mould or bend the facts to make a sale,it is quite correct and shrewd of you to hold fire until exactly the right car presents itself, and I’ll be delighted to welcome you back under the jancar umbrella should that vehicle be a jancar quality assured vehicle,Do not hesitate to contact me should you need.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sharon E on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a specific car and Jancar’s had exactly what I was looking for. When I viewed the car I was left to have a look on my own rather than someone looking over my shoulder. There was no hard sell and when I decided to buy the car the sales guy was very helpful and a proper ‘old school’ gentleman. The car had a full service and inspection and even half a tank of fuel when it was delivered to me. I love my car and can’t wait to take it out properly after lock down. I would most definitely recommend anyone looking for a really good second hand car to check out Jancar Enterprises. Sharon

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 14/01/21

    Many thanks for your kind words,I founded Jancar many years ago in the firm belief we could just do it "better" and take all the worry,pressure and "skullduggery"out of the process,we operate a clear,professional and courteous service where the customer comes first and we go the extra mile to see that all their needs are met without hounding or pressurising as we feel the car should sell itself,we are there merely to asssist if needed,im delighted you love your Mercedes-Benz and please feel free to call upon myself or one of the team now now and into the future should the need arise,and i look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella again very soon.


  • 5

    Breath of Fresh Air

    By Clare B on 10 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter has been looking for a car for a while now. We have dealt with some dreadful places in the past. Jancar Enterprises were brilliant to deal with. Easy to chat to, honest. They put the car through the MOT and fixed a couple of minor issues ready for her collecting it. Also it had been fully valeted and looked amazing. I would highly recommend this car dealers as they made the whole experience effortless and are completely covid compliant. All the cars are outside so totally safe environment. The office is very large and roomy. Arranging the viewing was easy and they get back to you in the evening as well via e mail. Thank you Jancars!

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 12/01/21

    Many thanks for your kind review,I made it my personal quest when i formed Jancar many years ago to take all the hassle and trickery out of the used car buying process by offering simple honesy,clarity and professionalism to ALL our customers,our team have good product knowledge from many years in the motor industry yet will not do the "Hard sell" or put pressure on to gain sales,we believe the car should sell itself,not the sales team,should you have any questions,queries or need any further assistance now or in the future please do not hesitate to contact me or one of the team and we look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella in the near future.