play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
6 BINSTED DRIVE, BLACKWATER, CAMBERLEY, SURREY, GU17 0HJ
Telephone:
01252 860327 | 07770 471585

Customer reviews of Jancar Enterprises

At Jancar Enterprises we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jancar Enterprises

Jancar Enterprises
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By Sue W on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure buying my car from Jancar. Nothing was too much trouble and everything that was promised was done. The emphasis is on customer satisfaction. Even when I found a couple of problems it was sorted immediately. Their after sales is second to none and I would definitely buy from them again and have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone . Thank you Jancar

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 05/05/19

    Hi,many thanks for your kind words,it is the cornerstone of our business ethos here at jancar to see that the entire buying process is a pleasurable one for our customers,not just the initial purchase,we strongly believe that we are only as good as our aftersales,as this is where the journey really starts.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By James P on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a landrover freelander2 hse from Dan top bloke. The car was very well Presentedand clean inside and out.after collecting the car I noticed a few lifting issues with car so I contacted dan and he got the issues sorted. Then a few weeks after collecting the car there was a noise coming from the rear diff and turned out that the bearings had gone in the diff so yet again I contacted dan and he had the car back and the diff bearings replaced with out Hesitation. Great service

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 05/05/19

    Many thanks for your kind words,We were delighted to have lived up to your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back to Jancar in the future,our aftersales care is paramount to our excellent reputation and its always a pleasure to help.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Louise G on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very approachable and friendly. Outstanding customer service! Went completely above and beyond to help me after purchasing a car from them. They fixed the car almost instantly and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend buying from Jancar.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 05/05/19

    Many thanks for your kind words,it is essential to us here at Jancar that every customer has a pleasurable and memorable (for the right reasons) experience and we are always striving to improve this even more.we look forward to welcoming you back to Jancar in the future.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Andrew T on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Give them all the information of the car you want and they will find it , within budget and even a better spec , fantastic service and a wealth of experience, thank you


  • 5

    My first experience at Jancar.

    By Ray W on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I must speak as I find. If I've had good service I leave a review or feedback, if I've had a bad experience, I tell others and don't go back....here comes the review. I bought a C3 Picasso from Steve and Dan, low miles and in good order. Drives very well and I'm delighted. I would honestly encourage others to visit Jancar, no hard sell, open and honest, you can't buy that. Would I buy again or tell others ....absolutely.


  • 5

    Great after sales service

    By Graeme H on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Saab 93 convertible for £3000 and after a few weeks the engine warning light came on. Main dealer quoted £560 to fix (glow plugs and ECR valve). When I contacted Jancar, they asked me to drop the car in for the day to have a look. They fixed everything (replaced the parts) with no quibble and the car now runs perfectly. Very pleased with the after sales service.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 09/06/17

    Here at Jancar Enterprises we strive to make every part of the customer experience a pleasurable one and recognise the need for fast,no quibble,positive customer service,it is the cornerstone of our success and we always endeavour to give 100% satisfaction,we are delighted we lived up to your expectations and look forward to your continued confidence in our brand.


‹ Prev Next ›