play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
4 VULCAN CLOSE, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9DD
Telephone:
01252 447023 | 07770 471585

Customer reviews of Jancar Enterprises

At Jancar Enterprises we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jancar Enterprises

Jancar Enterprises
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Such a good place to get a car

    By T M on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were really friendly and were so helpful when I was looking at cars and really explained everything clearly to me. And have had no problems with the golf I purchased from them it runs perfect and has hands down been the best far I have ever owned. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 05/01/21

    Many thanks for your kind words,As proprietor and founder of Jancar Enterprises many years ago i insisted on making the entire buying process a more people friendly and wholly less daunting process,no hard sell,no gimmicks,just a genuine and friendly product knowledge showing people their options,easy to understand straight talking and good old fashioned polite and informed customer service,we thank you for your custom and look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella in the future,do not hesitate to contact myself or one of the team anytime should the need arise.Dan


  • 5

    Fiat Doblo - Spot on!

    By James E on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely van off of Dan. Nice easy transaction. Chuffed with it! Happy to do business again and recommend to others.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 26/11/20

    Many thanks for your positive review,We take great care and pride in handpicking our vehicles and insist on good provenence,with service history and clear title,among other rigourous checks and due diligence,i founded the company many years ago in the belief we could somehow just "do it better" and remove the daunting nervy experience many feel when purchasing a used vehicle,we do not do the " hard sell" as we believe the vehicles should sell themselves but we do offer a joint 75 years of experience based in depth product knowledge,we explain the different payment and finance options and go through the paperwork side of things explaining everything in a clear professional and personable manner,and we are available 7 days a week long after any warranty etc expires to carry on assisting our customers should the need arise,i thankyou again for choosing Jancar and look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar Enterprises umbrella again in the future.


  • 5

    Peugeot 207sw 2010

    By chris J on 15 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful , honest and straight forward , buying process was very easy . I felt that our custom was welcome .Car was as good as advertised .

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 16/11/20

    Many thanks for your favourable review,It was upon the premise of Honest,polite and professional advise and customer service that i founded the company many years ago,having seen and heard such horror stories recounted by people about the used car buying process and subsequent aftersales that i decided to try and offer a new,different and wholly nicer and more open service to the public giving clarity,and proper old fashioned customer service and im delighted you felt this during the entire process and look forward to welcoming you back in the future,of course,should the need arise,please do not hesitate to contact me or one of the team.


  • 5

    Genuine/Helpful/Friendly

    By Keith S on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and i brought a Ford Fiesta from Brian at Jancar Enterprises a couple of weeks ago. We found Brian to be very genuine and helpful. We had no feeling of any pressure to buy at any stage, and would highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 26/10/20

    Thankyou for your kind words,This is exactly our intention at Jancar to make all our customers feel that they have received a professional,courteous and pressure free experience during the entire process of buying and taking delivery of their new purchase and we are delighted you felt this,we thank you for choosing Jancar and look forward to welcoming you back in the future,meanwhile do not hesitate to contact us anytime should the need arise,we are here 7 days a week to be of any assistance nessasary.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Chris N on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Spot on service! Part ex my van for a fair price. Excellent service! Genuine guys! will be recommending to everyone

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 18/10/20

    Many thanks for your kind words,As i said during the demonstration,we pride ourselves on giving 100% polite,professional courteous service to ALL,no matter whether you are spending £1000 or £25000,i founded the company many years ago in the belief we could take all the worry and stress out of the buying process and it is a cornerstone of our success to this day and will always be that people receive fair,honest and decent service with a personal touch,i am delighted youre enjpoying your BMW M-Sport coupe and look forward to welcoming you back to Jancar in the future,Remember also to feel free to contact me or one of the team anytime should the need arise.


  • 5

    A positive experience.

    By Jonathan C on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had enquired about a car that has a high mileage and was priced accordingly, however the two chaps at Jancar treated me as if i was purchasing something far more valuable. The car was as promised and the excellent customer service ensured i would make another purchase from this dealership in the future.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 06/10/20

    Many thanks for your generous review,As i tell all my customers,it makes no difference whether you spend £500 or £15,000 we absolutely insist on 100% customer satisfaction and impeccaable service to all,as founder and owner of Jancar i have made it the benchmark for all the team to meet,nothing less is acceptable,we thank you for your custom,choosing Jancar and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By DAVID W on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They are very professional and honest in their work. Will always go above and beyond in their customer service.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 23/09/20

    Thankyou for your kind words,it is the cornerstone of our success that we give 100% EVERY TIME TO EVERY CUSTOMER,and as founder and head of the company i personally see to it that this is what happens,we look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella in the future and please feel free to call me anytime should the need arise.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Luke M on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Good honest dealer that I would highly recommend. No pressure, happy to answer questions and ensured that the car was in great condition before handing it over. Did everything possible to make the process as stress free as possible. Fair pricing and great service throughout. Very happy to recommend Jancar.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 12/09/20

    Thankyou for your kind words,As founder and owner of the company i have spent many years trying to take away the daunting and insecurity of buying a new car,i firmly believe that ALL our customers should receive 100% excellent service ALL the time and with the warranty i personally wrote along with my own pre sales check list i know i have got it right as our 5% reviews show,please do not hesitate to contact us should you feel the need,ANYTIME 7 DAYS A WEEK!


  • 5

    Just the ticket

    By Claire S on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It's taken me a little time to put this review together, I had done a lot of homework on what vehicle I was looking for and it was on their site. Dan and the team were very welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The car was just as I expected when I collected it. It has ticked all of the boxes. I have recommended and passed on the details of the team to friends in the market for a car.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 12/09/20

    many thanks for your kind review,as owner and founder of the company i made it my personal quest to see that we look after EVERY customer and give peace of mind along with quality products and a cast iron warranty i wrote myself,please dont hesitate tocontact me or one of the team should the need arise,and thankyou for choosing Jancar


  • 5

    5 stars isnt enough

    By Hazel S on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Five stars is not enough! We came to Dan to help us get a good car for our purposes. He kindly showed us a car and when that wasn’t suitable. Dan went above and beyond to get us the perfect safe car for our purpose. Dan’s’ tenacity, constant communication and proof of good service kept us well informed of his progress throughout. Nothing was too much trouble and he made it his business to ensure we were happy with our purchase. Dan is not the stereo-typical car salesman, his integrity reaches beyond the required service. If you have any doubt about using him, don’t, he’s a diamond and we are happy for anyone to contact us to verify we are genuine extremely happy customers

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 10/09/20

    Many thanks for your extremely kind words,it was entirely our pleasure to supply you and bill with the car,and im delighted you were happy and enjoyed the service you received,it is my firm belief and cornerstone of Jancar's success that we give 100% to ALLour customers 100% of the time,we try to make the car buying process easier,more straight forward and a wholly less daunting procedure and see that the product fits the needs of the client,i look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella soon and remember,any issues,queastions or anything else do not hesitate to contact myself or one of the team! Dan