play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
4 VULCAN CLOSE, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9DD
Telephone:
01252 447023 | 07770 471585

Customer reviews of Jancar Enterprises

At Jancar Enterprises we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jancar Enterprises

Jancar Enterprises
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st Class car buying experience

    By Mark H on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dan was a star from start to finish. I initially emailed my interest in a vehicle and he replied promptly and in no way pressured a sale either. Once Finance was in place the whole process was trouble free. The vehicle had been MoT'd and Serviced (neither were due for at lest 3 months) and Dan had even put a few quid of fuel in the tank for me. Everything was no trouble and conducted politely, professionally and in a very friendly manner. Dan is a true gem within the Industry and I would recommend Dan and Jancar to anyone. First rate Dealer and top Gentleman.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 02/01/20

    Thankyou so much for your kind review,we were absolutely delighted not only to meet you both but to demonstrate just how much my customer service promise kicks in if you encounter a problem,as you did,not even new years day stops us being good to our word,we insist on 100% satisfaction no matter when or how it occurs and I know you were surprised to see us back at your house on new years day with your car all tip top and ready to go,i was just so glad to do it for you and the delighted look on both yours and your wifes face made it all woth while,we look forwards to welcoming you back to jancar in the future...Happy new year!!


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Mus K on 18 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Civic after we got home noticed a horrible noise from the clutch. Trader promised to repair it no quibbles. After the initial repair the noise was better but still there. Trader asked me to bring the car to him and fixed the issue. I think Jancar is a honest trust worthy business. I would definitely recommend and use again myself.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 18/12/19

    Thankyou for your kind words,when we supply a vehicle to our customers it is our priority to see they receive the product they bought and operating as it should,when the first repair only improved the squeaky clutch pedal I immediately authorised the second new component as this was the only route to take to give 100% satisfaction,which is what we are all about at Jancar,im so pleased we got there and you have a car you will love for many years to come.i look forward to welcoming you back to jancar in the future.


  • 5

    Decent car at a decent price.

    By andrew C on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a nice car from Dan a couple of weeks ago, and like everyone else I found him to be a likeable, down to earth, decent guy. No hard sales pressure and very helpful, he is rightly proud of the reviews he gets. Give him a try if you are looking for a new car.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 18/12/19

    Many thanks for your kind words,I founded Jancar many years ago in the firm belief that we could deliver a service to customers of outstanding service,clarity and value for money,having worked in the industry many for years and having seen where other dealers fall short,i am delighted you enjoyed the experience at Jancar and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


  • 5

    Top service from Jancar

    By Steve Y on 29 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, great car, reasonable price. A pleasure to deal with and I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 29/10/19

    Thank you for your kind words,As I said when you first viewed the car,my ethos with my business has been and always will be customer service and peace of mind for my customers,i am extremely thorough in our pre sales preparation as a new car,albeit used should make the new owner feel that it is a new car,i want them to feel the excitement of takin delivery and finding it exactly as they hoped,on the very odd occasion a problem occurs it affects me on a personal level as I hate to disappoint,please feel free to contact me anytime should you have any queries and I wish you many miles of trouble free motoring.


  • 5

    Dan is a good honest dealer .

    By Martin E on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service Dan was great full of knowledge and very welcoming very helpful . Couldn’t have been easier he made the whole process quick and easy .Highly recommend them if you are looking for a car if they haven’t got what your after .He will try and find one .

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 28/10/19

    Many thanks for your kind review,i pride myself on making the entire experience of buying a quality car from Jancar a pleasant,simple and memorable one for the right reasons! This industry has its fair share of charletans and shall we say,"Less than honest" characters and part of my aim is to show that we can all go away with a smile on our face whilst giving in depth,polite and consice information and 100% customer service every time,even when problems are encountered,i believe it is the way we deal with them that makes a world of difference,i look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar banner very soon.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Aidan S on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car from Jancar enterprises. Dan personally showed me around the car and we went for a test drive. We agreed a deal and within a few days i had a car that had been serviced, MOT’d , warranty, other bits done & cleaned. Dan kept me updated throughout. The whole process was quick & Stress free. I would recommend and i would buy from Dan again he gave a first class service and he puts dealers to shame. Thank you again Dan for your service.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 21/10/19

    Many thanks for your kind words,As I said when we met,i try very hard to give my customers the experience they would wish for,both during the viewing of the car and more importantly during the after sales and warranty period,i avoid problems and never cut corners and I have found over the many years I have been trading that this gives the best result and we all end up with smiling faces,it is my firm belief that if someone purchases a product from us that they should receive just that,and in a polite,fair,courteous manner throughout the entire journey together,any problems at all just call me! I look forward to welcoming you back to Jancar in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing Dealer

    By Leonardo R on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We brought our car from Jancar Enterprises last weeks. Daniel was a great dealer with great customer service. I would definitely recommend Jancar Enterprises and hopefully will be back. Thanks Daniel for brilliant service.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 15/10/19

    many thanks for your kind review,i firmly believe there is a particular way in which to serve my customers,displaying clarity,honesty and good and proper customer service,when someone chooses to purchase a vehicle from us I take my responsibilities to that person very seriously and aim to give 100% satisfaction to EVERY one,EVERY time,i have built the Jancar brand upon these beliefs and am now in my 34th year as a motor dealer,we serve 2nd and third generations of families far and wide and are enormously proud of our reputation,it was my pleasure to meet you and see you so happy with your new purchase and I look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella again soon.


  • 5

    5 stars a pleasure

    By Glen . on 13 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Down to earth guy and a pleasure to buy from easy transaction and great communication would recommend

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 13/10/19

    Thankyou for your kind words,I founded Jancar many years ago with the goal of not only supplying good value quality vehicles to the public but doing so in a fair,considerate and wholly professional manner,actually going the extra mile to give an excellent and hassle free experience to ALL my customers ALL the time,whether you spend £1000 or £25000 makes no difference,we will strive to give excellent well informed and wholly honest service,i look forward to welcoming you back to Jancar in the future.


  • 5

    Nice company, nice car.

    By Mike L on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great Honda Civic from Jancar Enterprises. The price was right, the car was right and dealing with Jancar's owner made it so easy. No hard sell, no pressure.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 27/09/19

    Many thanks for your kind words,i founded Jancar Enterprises many years ago and it was and still is my intention and goal to deliver 100% satisfaction to our customers,we strive to go the extra mile for everyone every time,our reviews show this and I am incredibly proud of them,we are now serving third generations of families we sold to many years ago and have a superb local reputation,we hope you enjoyed both the car and the jancar experience and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire S on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We brought our car from jancar a couple of weeks ago. There was no pushy sales talk . Dan was a great dealer with great customer service. The car was collected in a great clean condition and he even gave us a fair part exchange for the age and condition of our old car. I would definitely recommend jancars and hopefully will be back with the hope of buying our son his first car in a few months time. Thanks Dan for a great service.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 23/09/19

    Many thanks for your kind words,it is the cornerstone of Jancar success that we treat our customers in a fair and decent manner,whether you spend £1000 or £20,000 makes no difference,we always strive to give 100% satisfaction,to everyone,everytime,we look forward to welcoming you back soon and wish you happy motoring in the mean time.