play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
4 VULCAN CLOSE, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9DD
Telephone:
01252 447023 | 07770 471585

Customer reviews of Jancar Enterprises

At Jancar Enterprises we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jancar Enterprises

Jancar Enterprises
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totally Trustworthy, Honesty and Integrity !

    By Gerry C on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top of the class for customer service, with a willingness always to go the extra mile in dealing with after sales service and warranty issues. I would willingly give a reference to any potential buyer by getting in touch with me as Mayor of Yateley Town !

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 14/08/20

    Many thanks for your splendid review,As i said when we met,it is my soul goal,as founder and proprietor of the company to meet and exceed our customers expectations,we strive to go that extra mile and see that you receive exactly what you need,it was a pleasure to supply your lovely family with another vehicle and please,should you feel the need,do not hesitate to contact me or one of the team anytime,we look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella again in the future.


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By paul P on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a van yesterday after searching for a few weeks after my old van was scrapped ,everything i found on autotrader from other dealers all had mots based on the recent gov MOT extension (in other words expired mots'), then i found the van from jancar complete with not only a brand new 12 month mot but full service history and low mileage for the year, very happy with the customer service , nice smooth efficient transaction, would definitely use again

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 24/07/20

    Many thanks for your favourable review,i pride myself,as owner and founder of Jancar on my customer service,product quality coupled with professionalism and clarity as i believe these are key to forming good,long term relationships with my customers,whether you spend £1000 or £10,000 you will receive the same courteous and polite service,and our now well renowned after sales servic,we look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella in the future and should the need arise,do not hesitate to contact myself or one of the team.


  • 5

    very happy with purchase

    By Stephen D on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from jancar , sales man was very helpful answered all my questions. did everything i asked , and gave a good part ex on van. would recommend this company

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 14/07/20

    many thanks for your lovely review,im delighted you were happy with the service you received with us and feel free to contact us any time in the future if we can be of further assistance,we believe the purchase is just the beginning of our journey together,its the coming months that show the metal of a company in their customer service and assistance should it be required,the cornerstone of our success is the fast resolution and convenience we offer should an issue arise and as i said at sale,we are here 7 days a week to offer advice and assistance should it be deemed nessasary,do not hesitsate to call me or one of my team anytime.


  • 5

    Top quality used car dealer.

    By Mark M on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car can be a daunting experience. This wasn't the case with Jancar!! Friendly staff, no sales pressure and a joy to deal with. Dan makes it clear that he values his customers and reputation as a used car dealer. Having purchased a vehicle from Jancar,on my way home I had a slight issue with the service light coming on and a fault showing itself. I contacted Dan and explained what had happened. Within 48 hours (only this long due to parts availability) Dan and his team had sorted the problem out, without any further cost to me. I was even offered a courtesy vehicle while mine was off the road. I would definitely buy from Jancars again with confidence. If I could give more stars, i would! Thankyou Dan and team for the service and peace of mind when buying my car from you!! See you again in a few years

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 14/07/20

    thankyou for your kind words,i founded the company many years ago in the belief that honesty,professionalism and clarity were key in maintaining a good relationship with our customers and their needs,i wrote our "NO QUIBBLE" warranty as i was tired of my customers being told by warranty companies that items were "wear and tear" ,surely if its a second hand car this could be said of any faulty component,so now if its on the sheet,its covered,i insist on 100% excellence and customer satisfaction every customer,every time,we do not " hard sell" as we believe a car should sell itself and we are there simply to advise and assist in the technical queries,i hope you continue to love you're new purchase and should the need arise,please do not hesitate to contact myself or one of my team,and we look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella in the future.


  • 5

    Buying used car.

    By Andy G on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Dan at jancar and part exchanged my old car. Got a very good deal on part ex. Excellent service, made the whole deal very easy and stress free. Would definitely deal with him again and recommend him to others. Thanks Dan.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 03/07/20

    Thankyou for your kind review,It has always been my intention since founding the company many years ago to see that we get everything right..I insist on 100% customer satisfaction to every customer whether they spend £1000 or £25,000,we always try and go the extra mile and see that things are done in a professional,courteous manner and the details are key,we offer honest advice with detail and clarity,and just love happy smiling faces,Thankyou for coming to see us and don’t forget,should you have any issues or questions now and in the future please feel free to contact myself or one of the team,we are available 7 days a week to help! Dan


  • 5

    Good buying experience and aftersales

    By Paul R on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Dan back in February, he was pleasant to deal with and gave a good all round service. More recently he's gone above and beyond. A couple of niggles have come to light after lockdown, which Dan has kindly sorted out efficiently and without hesitation, despite technically being outside of the warranty.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 18/06/20

    Many thanks for your kind words,As I said at purchase,i began the company many years ago on the belief that we could do it better,better customer service,better communications and better if a problem was encountered,its a journey to me not just a sale,i believe that a bonafide issue shouldn't always be restricted by a warrnaty date and I like nothing better than to go the extra mile for my customers,it was my pleasure and we look forward to welcoming you back under the jancar umbrella in the future,do not hesitate to contact us should the need arise.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Anthony H on 16 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Jancar Enterprises were available, knowledgeable and throughly pleasant throughout the transaction process. They showed us the car knowing that it wasn’t fully cleaned but promised to do so and followed up on all the items I asked of them. Definitely worth transacting with them again. I have utmost confidence in their guarantee and the cars they sell.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 17/05/20

    Many thanks for your kind words,As I said when we met,i and all my team pride ourselves on our 100% customer satisfaction ethos,i founded and run the company in the belief that a used car purchase could and should be a less daunting process with a courteous,no pressure professional experience carried out with clarity and good grace,my customer service is paramount to me and I see the process as a journey not just a sale,should you require any assistance now or in the future please contact me or the team without hesitation,we are available 7 days to assist with any problems or questions you may have,thankyou for choosing Jancar and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


  • 5

    Good and fast service

    By Mario R on 13 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good service and really fast. The car in good condition for 17 years.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 14/05/20

    We are delighted you enjoyed the Jancar experience,we’ve perfected our customer service and eye for the details over many years and believe every customer,whether they spend £1000 or £25000 should receive clear professional and courteous service ..every time,Thankyou for your kind words ahd we look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella again in the future,don’t hesitate to contact me or one of the team if you have any questions or issues.


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series

    By Dan C on 06 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dan was fantastic from the get go, being a long distance buyer I had loads of questions, which Dan answered quickly and efficiently! He kindly picked me up from the train station and ran through the car with me.. exactly as described in our conversations. The after sales was fantastic too.. had a few niggles with the car ( unknown to Dan) but nevertheless he was quick to get them resolved! A great car bought from a great trader! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dan and I’ll definitely contact him if I look to change cars!! (Although I plan on keeping the bmw for a while!!) thanks Dan, appreciate all you’ve done 👍

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 07/05/20

    Many thanks for your glowing review,It is and always has been mine and my teams goal to ensure we deliver 100% satisfaction with courtesy,honesty and full transparency,buying a car is a big step for some and we refuse to do the "Hard sell" believing our cars should sell themselves,we offer advice and help throughout the process and then our aftersales is really where we demand to excel,purchase being just the start of the journey,i founded Jancar many years ago in the belief I could improve greatly the reputation and level of service customers should expect,im delighted you are happy with your experience and look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Dan


  • 5

    A dealer you can trust

    By Mike M on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dan is an incredibly nice guy to deal with, I had read all the 5 star reviews which gave me confidence and they certainly back up the experience I had buying a ford focus with Dan, my new car runs great just as I hoped and expected. Trustworthy dealers are hard to find so i cant recomend Dan enough.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 16/03/20

    Thankyou for your kind words,i founded Jancar many years ago with the firm belief we could supply people with quality cars and give a fair,honest and professional service with clarity,politeness and all round peace of mind,we strive to give 100% every time to all our customers,it was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella in the future,please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance.