play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
4 VULCAN CLOSE, Sandhurst, Berkshire, GU47 9DD
Telephone:
01252 447023 | 07770 471585

Customer reviews of Jancar Enterprises

At Jancar Enterprises we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jancar Enterprises

Jancar Enterprises
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series

    By Dan C on 06 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dan was fantastic from the get go, being a long distance buyer I had loads of questions, which Dan answered quickly and efficiently! He kindly picked me up from the train station and ran through the car with me.. exactly as described in our conversations. The after sales was fantastic too.. had a few niggles with the car ( unknown to Dan) but nevertheless he was quick to get them resolved! A great car bought from a great trader! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dan and I’ll definitely contact him if I look to change cars!! (Although I plan on keeping the bmw for a while!!) thanks Dan, appreciate all you’ve done 👍

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 07/05/20

    Many thanks for your glowing review,It is and always has been mine and my teams goal to ensure we deliver 100% satisfaction with courtesy,honesty and full transparency,buying a car is a big step for some and we refuse to do the "Hard sell" believing our cars should sell themselves,we offer advice and help throughout the process and then our aftersales is really where we demand to excel,purchase being just the start of the journey,i founded Jancar many years ago in the belief I could improve greatly the reputation and level of service customers should expect,im delighted you are happy with your experience and look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Dan


  • 5

    A dealer you can trust

    By Mike M on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dan is an incredibly nice guy to deal with, I had read all the 5 star reviews which gave me confidence and they certainly back up the experience I had buying a ford focus with Dan, my new car runs great just as I hoped and expected. Trustworthy dealers are hard to find so i cant recomend Dan enough.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 16/03/20

    Thankyou for your kind words,i founded Jancar many years ago with the firm belief we could supply people with quality cars and give a fair,honest and professional service with clarity,politeness and all round peace of mind,we strive to give 100% every time to all our customers,it was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella in the future,please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance.


  • 5

    Renault clio

    By DEREK A on 08 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car off of Dan, lovely easy going seller, a pleasure to deal with and a pleasant transaction. Will save the company for future buys hopefully. Thankyou.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 09/03/20

    Many thanks for you nice review,we strive to give 100% courteous no pressure professional service everytime,thankyou for choosing Jancar and we look forward to welcoming you back In the future,please feel free to contact us should you have any questions etc.


  • 5

    Good honest dealer

    By Matthew S on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really great experience buying from Jancar . Great communication & transparency from start to finish . Really happy with with car , price & service . Would definitely recommend & use again .

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 08/03/20

    many thanks for your kind words,it was a pleasure meeting you and supplying the BMW to you,we are delighted you love the car and as we said,please contact us anytime should you have any questions etc,I founded Jancar many years ago on the belief that fairness,honesty and clarity should always be our priority,along with good old fashioned customer service and no pressure sales,we pride ourselves on our 5*reputation and look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella again in the future.


  • 5

    Top Service - Dan's the Man!

    By Faisal J on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication and excellent service. the car was just as advertised. Dan is an honest trader, pleasure to deal with and has been helpful even after the sale.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 27/02/20

    Thankyou for your kind words,As I said when we met,my ethos and outlook has always and will always be to try and be just that bit better than some other dealers,i believe in you,the customer having exactly what you bought in the condition you expected and with the least hassle and fuss,we sell to 3rd generations locally and are so proud of that and our awards for outstanding dealer 2019,i founded the company many years ago with the intention of serving my customers in a polite,courteous,and professional manner,going the extra mile every time for every one regardless of their purchase budget.


  • 5

    Beautiful family car

    By Leanne R on 05 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought several used cars in the past and always waiting for the hidden detail after purchase as there always is something, but we were pleasantly surpsied with Dan! Bought a lovely top spec Mondeo and felt very well looked after throughout and in post sale

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 06/02/20

    Many thanks for your kind words,As I told you at our first meeting,i founded Jancar many years ago having watched how some dealers treated customers after the sale and was determined to turn this around and demonstrate just how people should be treated,with honesty,clarity and decency,i will always strive to give 100% to all my customers at sale and long afterwards,its the only way to be and I am delighted you are enjoying your car,dont hesitate to call me for anything in the future.


  • 5

    Citroen Grand Picasso

    By Carol Ann C on 21 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, keeping us updated throughout the process.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 22/01/20

    Thankyou for your review,Here at Jancar we believe that communication and clarity are key in customer service and strive to be as open and up front as we can be,and when an issue does arise with a vehicle,as now,no matter how minor,we will always keep you abreast of the progress of the situation and have you back in your new car just as soon as we possibly can.I look forward to welcoming you back under the Jancar umbrella in the future and should you have any questions etc do not hesitate to contact me.


  • 5

    1st Class car buying experience

    By Mark H on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dan was a star from start to finish. I initially emailed my interest in a vehicle and he replied promptly and in no way pressured a sale either. Once Finance was in place the whole process was trouble free. The vehicle had been MoT'd and Serviced (neither were due for at lest 3 months) and Dan had even put a few quid of fuel in the tank for me. Everything was no trouble and conducted politely, professionally and in a very friendly manner. Dan is a true gem within the Industry and I would recommend Dan and Jancar to anyone. First rate Dealer and top Gentleman.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 02/01/20

    Thankyou so much for your kind review,we were absolutely delighted not only to meet you both but to demonstrate just how much my customer service promise kicks in if you encounter a problem,as you did,not even new years day stops us being good to our word,we insist on 100% satisfaction no matter when or how it occurs and I know you were surprised to see us back at your house on new years day with your car all tip top and ready to go,i was just so glad to do it for you and the delighted look on both yours and your wifes face made it all woth while,we look forwards to welcoming you back to jancar in the future...Happy new year!!


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Mus K on 18 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Civic after we got home noticed a horrible noise from the clutch. Trader promised to repair it no quibbles. After the initial repair the noise was better but still there. Trader asked me to bring the car to him and fixed the issue. I think Jancar is a honest trust worthy business. I would definitely recommend and use again myself.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 18/12/19

    Thankyou for your kind words,when we supply a vehicle to our customers it is our priority to see they receive the product they bought and operating as it should,when the first repair only improved the squeaky clutch pedal I immediately authorised the second new component as this was the only route to take to give 100% satisfaction,which is what we are all about at Jancar,im so pleased we got there and you have a car you will love for many years to come.i look forward to welcoming you back to jancar in the future.


  • 5

    Decent car at a decent price.

    By andrew C on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a nice car from Dan a couple of weeks ago, and like everyone else I found him to be a likeable, down to earth, decent guy. No hard sales pressure and very helpful, he is rightly proud of the reviews he gets. Give him a try if you are looking for a new car.

    Reply from Jancar Enterprises on 18/12/19

    Many thanks for your kind words,I founded Jancar many years ago in the firm belief that we could deliver a service to customers of outstanding service,clarity and value for money,having worked in the industry many for years and having seen where other dealers fall short,i am delighted you enjoyed the experience at Jancar and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.